Skip to main content

Meet our Staff

Executive Director
Jim Knight
503-741-3337
jknight@portofastoria.com

Executive Assistant
Judy Fattori
503-741-3330
jfarfan@portofastoria.com

 

Director of Operations
Matt McGrath
503-741-3336
mmcgrath@portofastoria.com

Terminal Services Manager
Susan Transue
503-741-3342
stransue@portofastoria.com

Front Desk / Admin
Ella Marion
503-741-3300
admin@portofastoria.com

Finance Director
Will Isom
503-741-3332
wisom@portofastoria.com

Finance Manager
Jim Grey 
503-741-3335
jgrey@portofastoria.com

A/R Specialist
Kate Fleischmann
503-741-3341
kfleischmann@portofastoria.com

Senior Manager of Maintenance and Facilities
Joe Tadei
503-791-2251
jtadei@portofastoria.com

Assistant Property Manager
Lori Agalzoff
503-741-3339
lagalzoff@portofastoria.com

Environmental Compliance Specialist
Erin McDonnell
503-741-3333
emcdonnell@portofastoria.com

Airport Manager
Gary Kobes
503-741-3338 Office
314-409-8392 Cell
gkobes@portofastoria.com

Marina Manager
Janice Burk
503-791-7730
marina@portofastoria.com

Boatyard Manager
Steve Barkemeyer
503-791-7731
boatyard@portofastoria.com

Cruise Marketing
Bruce Conner
503-741-3300
bruce@portofastoria.com

Senior Patrolman
Rick Yelton
503-468-8516
ryelton@portofastoria.com