Skip to main content

Meet our Staff

Executive Director

Office Manager/ Front Desk
Ella Marion
503-741-3300
admin@portofastoria.com

 

Finance Director 
Will Isom
503-741-3332 
wisom@portofastoria.com

Finance Manager
Jim Grey 
503-741-3335
jgrey@portofastoria.com

A/R Specialist
Kate Fleischmann
503-741-1498
kfleischmann@portofastoria.com

Director of Terminal & Commercial Services
Susan Transue
503-741-3342
stransue@portofastoria.com

Property Manager
503-741-3342
properties@portofastoria.com

 

Director of Operations
Matt McGrath
503-741-3336
mmcgrath@portofastoria.com

Marina Manager
Janice Burk
503-791-7730
marina@portofastoria.com

Boatyard Manager
Steve Barkemeyer
503-791-7731
boatyard@portofastoria.com

Senior Manager of Maintenance and Facilities
Joe Tadei
503-791-2251
jtadei@portofastoria.com

Senior Patrolman
Rick Yelton
503-468-8516
ryelton@portofastoria.com

Environmental Compliance Specialist
Erin Hawkinson
503-741-3333
emcdonnell@portofastoria.com

Airport Manager
Gary Kobes
503-741-3338 Office
314-409-8392 Cell
gkobes@portofastoria.com

Cruise Marketing
Bruce Conner
503-741-3300
bruce@portofastoria.com




PORT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES MOVING DECEMBER 1ST -

POA BOATYARD PROVIDES WORK-BASED LEARNING TO LOCAL JOB CORPS STUDENTS (MAY 2019) -