Skip to main content

Meet our Staff

Executive Director

Executive Assistant
Judy Fattori
503-741-3330
jfattori@portofastoria.com

 

Director of Operations
Susan Transue
503-741-3342
stransue@portofastoria.com

Terminal Services
503-741-3342
operations@portofastoria.com

Front Desk / Admin
Ella Marion
503-741-3300
admin@portofastoria.com

Finance Director
Will Isom
503-741-3332
wisom@portofastoria.com

Finance Manager
Jim Grey 
503-741-3335
jgrey@portofastoria.com

A/R Specialist
Kate Fleischmann
503-741-1498
kfleischmann@portofastoria.com

Senior Manager of Maintenance and Facilities
Joe Tadei
503-791-2251
jtadei@portofastoria.com

Assistant Property Manager
Lori Agalzoff
503-741-3339
lagalzoff@portofastoria.com

Environmental Compliance Specialist
Erin Hawkinson
503-741-3333
emcdonnell@portofastoria.com

Airport Manager
Gary Kobes
503-741-3338 Office
314-409-8392 Cell
gkobes@portofastoria.com

Marina Manager
Janice Burk
503-791-7730
marina@portofastoria.com

Boatyard Manager
Steve Barkemeyer
503-791-7731
boatyard@portofastoria.com

Cruise Marketing
Bruce Conner
503-741-3300
bruce@portofastoria.com

Senior Patrolman
Rick Yelton
503-468-8516
ryelton@portofastoria.com

 



COMMISSIONERS ELECT TAKING OATH OF OFFICE - Two new Port of Astoria Commissioners took their oath of office on July 2, 2019.

POA BOATYARD PROVIDES WORK-BASED LEARNING TO LOCAL JOB CORPS STUDENTS (MAY 2019) -