Skip to main content

Meet our Staff

Executive Director
Will Isom
503-741-3300
wisom@portofastoria.com

Deputy Director
Matt McGrath
503-741-3336
mmcgrath@portofastoria.com

Administrative Services Manager
Ella Marion
503-741-3300
admin@portofastoria.com

Finance & HR Manager
Jim Grey
503-741-3335
jgrey@portofastoria.com

Staff Accountant
Melanie Wiegardt
503-741-3343
mwiegardt@portofastoria.com

A/R Specialist
Kate Fleischmann
503-741-1498
kfleischmann@portofastoria.com

Terminal & Customer Support Manager
Susan Transue
503-741-3342
stransue@portofastoria.com

Property Manager
503-741-3342
properties@portofastoria.com

 

Marina Manager
Janice Burk
503-791-7730
marina@portofastoria.com

Boatyard Manager
Steve Barkemeyer
503-791-7731
boatyard@portofastoria.com

 

Senior Manager of Maintenance and Facilities
Joe Tadei
503-791-2251
jtadei@portofastoria.com

Senior Patrolman
Rick Yelton
503-468-8516
ryelton@portofastoria.com

Environmental Compliance & Permits Manager
Erin Hawkinson
503-741-3333
emcdonnell@portofastoria.com

Airport Manager
Gary Kobes
503-741-3338 Office
314-409-8392 Cell
gkobes@portofastoria.com

Cruise Marketing
Bruce Conner
503-741-3300
bruce@portofastoria.com

 



FAQS RE: NON-PASSENGER CARRYING CRUISE SHIPS -

PRESS RELEASE - NON-PASSENGER CARRYING CRUISE SHIP -

PORT OF ASTORIA PUBLIC MEETING TELE/VIDEO CONFERENCE INFORMATION -

APRIL 7 REGULAR SESSION MEETING - TELECONFERENCE INFORMATION -