Supplies and Services

The following businesses perform marine service business within Clatsop County. Also included are agencies or organizations that provide information or maritime-oriented services to boaters in the area.


AIR SERVICE

Astoria/Warrenton Airport 503-298-7531 portofastoria.com

BERTHING

Astoria Marina - East 503-325-8279 portofastoria.com
Astoria Marina - West 503-325-8279 portofastoria.com
Warrenton Marina 503-861-3822 harboroffice@ci.warrenton.or.us
Hammond Marina 503-861-3197 harboroffice@ci.warrenton.or.us
Skipanon Marina 503-861-0362 skipanonmarina.com
North Tongue Point 503-741-3300 portofastoria.com

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE or VISITORS BUREAU

Astoria-Warrenton 503-325-6311 oldoregon.com
Cannon Beach 503-436-2623 cannonbeach.org
Seaside Chamber of Commerce 503-738-6391 seasidechamber.com
Seaside Visitors Bureau 503-738-3097 SeasideOR.com

CRANE SERVICES

Bergerson Construction 503-325-7130 bergerson-const.com
Larson Construction 503-861-0824 larsonco@seasurf.com
Ness & Campbell Crane 503-298-3111 nessandcampbellcrane.com
Port of Astoria 503-741-3300 portofastoria.com

DIESEL SERVICES

Coast Diesel Inc. 503-325-1585 coadie@pacifier.com
Industrial Diesel Power 503-325-2242

DIVE SERVICES

Astoria Scuba and Adventure Sports, LLC 503-325-2502 astoriascuba.com

ELECTRICAL

Clatsop Electric 503-861-2330 clatsopelectric.com
Wadsworth Electric 503-325-5501 wadsworthelectric.com
Electric Norm 503-861-1688 electricnorm.com
Rod's Auto & Marine Electric 503-861-2655
Platt Electric 503-861-9334 platt.com

ELECTRONICS

Jensen Communications 503-861-2415  

EQUIPMENT RENTAL

All Rents Tool & Equipment Inc. 503-738-7368 allrentsinc.com
Clatsop Power Equipment 503-325-0792 cpower@clatsoppower.net

FUEL

Port of Astoria Fuel Dock 503-325-2101 portofastoria.com
Wilcox & Flegel 503-741-0144 wilcoxandflegel.com
Jackson & Sons 503-738-5833 jacksonoil@seasurf.net

FUEL SUPPLIES

Englund Marine Supply 503-325-4341 englundmarine.com
Napa Auto Parts Astoria 503-325-2411 napaonline.com

GROCERIES

Safeway 503-338-2960 safeway.com
Fred Meyer 503-861-3000 fredmeyer.com
Costco 503-338-4103 costco.com

HAULOUT

Port of Astoria 503-791-7731 portofastoria.com
Astoria Marine Construction Co. 503-325-4121
Warrenton Shipyard 503-861-1311

HAZARDOUS WASTE CLEANUP

Marine Spill Response Corp 503-325-6330  
HYDRAULIC
Englund Marine & Industrial Supply 503-325-4341 englundmarine.com
Northwest Propeller Works 503-325-0832 nwprop@pacifier.com
Warren Junes LTD. 503-325-0630 warrenjunes.com

ICE

Astoria Ice Co. 503-325-1767
Bornstein Seafoods 503-325-1277 bornstein.com
Pacific Coast Seafoods 503-861-2201
Point Adams Packing Co. 503-861-2226 mbrown@pacseafood.com

MACHINE SHOPS/WELDING & FABRICATION

A F Dick Manufacturing 503-458-6292
503-741-6304
artjr@afdmfg.com
Coastal Repair & Maintenance 503-325-4310 coastalrepairandmaintenance.com
Columbia Pacific Marine Wks 503-325-1197
J & H Boatworks 503-325-0353 jhboat@pacifier.com
K Manufacturing 503-325-0832 kmancorp@pacifier.com
NW Propeller Works 503-861-1182 nwprop@pacifier.com
Pacific Machine Shop 503-861-7946 apwrick@gmail.com
Portable Welding 503-338-9560
Portway Machine Works 503-458-6171
Sopko Welding 503-738-9505 sopko@pacifier.com
Walluski Western LTD 503-325-5187
Warren Junes LTD 503-325-0630 junesltd@pacifier.com

MARINE REPAIR and MAINTENANCE

Astoria Marine Construction Co. 503-325-4121
Coastal Repair & Maintenance 503-717-8223 coastalrepairandmaintenance.com
Pacific Marine Works 503-325-4310
Warrenton Auto and Marine 503-861-2791

MARINE SUPPLY

Englund Marine Supply 503 325-4341 englundmarine.com
Skipanon Marine/RV Supply 503 861-3626

MEDICAL SERVICE

Coastal Family Health 503-325-8315 coastalfhc.org
Columbia Memorial Hosp. 503-325-4321 columbiamemorial.org
Urgent Care Northwest 503-325-0333 uc-nw.com

NET REPAIR

Astoria Net Shop 503-325-0789 astorianetshop.com
Englund Marine Supply 503-325-4341 englundmarine.com

PROPELLER SERVICE

NW Propeller Works 503-325-0832 nwprop@pacifier.com
West Coast Prop. Svc. 503-861-1483

SHIPYARD

Astoria Marine Construction 503-325-4121  
Warrenton Shipyard 503-861-1311  

State Resources

Oregon Department of Fish & Wildlife 503-338-0106 dfw.state.or.us
Oregon State University Seafood Lab 503-325-4531 orst.edu/dept/seafood
Oregon State University Sea Grant 503-325-8574 seagrant.oregonstate.edu
Oregon Trawl Commission 503-325-3384 ortrawl.org
Pacific Marine Conservation Council 503-325-8188
Salmon For All 503-325-3831 salmonforall.org
Columbia River Bar & Weather Report 360-642-3565

STORAGE

Astoria Mini Storage 503-325-5027  
Safekeeping Mini Storage 503-861-2588  
Riverland LLC Storage Units 503-791-1603  

TRANSPORTATION

Kiwi's Water Taxi 503-791-9045 brannkiwi@hotmail.com

SEA LIONS IN THE NEWS - Various news outlets reported on the issue of the sea lions down at the East Mooring Basin.

FREE WILLY: TAKE 2 - The Orca whale used to drive the sea lions out of the East Mooring Basin is returning.